Actually, she should still have the THP's, because that attack happened before you got those THP's.
My Extended Signature, Check it out!
Amazing Irish Avatar by Savannah
My own 5e Bard Subclass
Made by the awesome Wartex1!
Out of the Abyss - OOC - Map
Powered by vBulletin®Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Usage of this site, including but not limited to making or editing a post or private message or the creation of an account, constitutes acceptance of the Forum Rules.