Originally Posted by SamBurke
The Diplomacy roll goes for the entire convo, right?
Yes, however it was at a serious penalty for just killing one of them and being in combat.
"I have a high art; I hurt with cruelty those who would damage me." -Archilochus
The DARKLORD recruiteth some champions
Spoiler: Extradimensional Spoiler
Thanks to TinyMushroom for my awesome Avatar.
Powered by vBulletin®Copyright © 2015 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Usage of this site, including but not limited to making or editing a post or private message or the creation of an account, constitutes acceptance of the Forum Rules.