.....sooooo, if we object to his plan, does his roll not count?
Originally Posted by SilverClawShift
Wizard: Ug. God. Allright. What do you want us to do?
Me: Burn for me.
Me: I activate the fire ability. "BURN FOR ME!!!!!!"
Lycanthrope avatar by me!
Powered by vBulletin®Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Usage of this site, including but not limited to making or editing a post or private message or the creation of an account, constitutes acceptance of the Forum Rules.