((Oh, the top and middle speargoblins (they are Spears, right? Not Longspears?) only need to 5-foot step to close with her, but the bottom one will take 2 AoOs if it tries. Once from Hold the Line as it charges into the threatened area, once a regular one as it leaves it. So rolling those now))
Spoiler
Show
Attack(1d20+6)[11]Damage(1d10+4)[13]
Attack(1d20+6)[18]Damage(1d10+4)[13]

((If the do have longspears then the bottom one will still take the Hold the Line AoO No he won't, because he won't have moved far enough to count as charging))