What do they greyed out tokens mean? Also, can that quickblade still AoO me if I move past him? I know he still has an opportunity action left, but I am not sure if he can chain multiple triggered actions to my single move action.
Currently DMing: Heroes on a Sea of Swords - IC - OOC - OOC II - OOC III
Thanks to Arokh for all the wonderful avatars! May his computer never crash and his mouse arm never cramp!
Powered by vBulletin®Copyright © 2014 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Usage of this site, including but not limited to making or editing a post or private message or the creation of an account, constitutes acceptance of the Forum Rules.