Originally Posted by ChowGuy
With a formal alliance, Charlescomm and Jetstone share the same turn. Without one, they each move in their natural turn order.
Now, there are only two possibilities:
1) Charlescomm moves before Jetstone in that order, which means his has already expired but he still gets to move before them tomorrow. OR
Haggar is 'allied' with JS.
We have seen some Archons move+spy on Haggar,
then get captured a bit later on Haggar's turn.
So, Charlie's turn is before JS.
FLW: Oh, no. We're being rescued. How embarrassing!
Powered by vBulletin®Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Usage of this site, including but not limited to making or editing a post or private message or the creation of an account, constitutes acceptance of the Forum Rules.