Originally Posted by invaderk2
You're not changing your turn for his. WRT is a swift action so you still get a full turn plus allowing him to go again.
Oops, thought WRT was standard action. Other points stands tho.
With ToB... I guess the trade off is a buff maneuver.
Powered by vBulletin®Copyright © 2014 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Usage of this site, including but not limited to making or editing a post or private message or the creation of an account, constitutes acceptance of the Forum Rules.