1. - Top - End - #16
    Ogre in the Playground
     
    gooddragon1's Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Location
    In the playground

    Default Re: White raven tactics and spotlight allocation

    Quote Originally Posted by Darius Kane View Post
    From what I understand he isn't a martial adept, so he can't recover maneuvers. If he is a martial adept, then it depends on which one. I assume you think he's a Warblade? In that case he can't initiate and recover in the same round.
    Yes warblade and it says you can't initiate while you are recovering. It depends on how narrowly you interpret it. You could initiate before you start recovering. Then again it does depend on interpretation.

    EDIT: Unless you mean from somewhere else in the book.
    Last edited by gooddragon1; 2012-10-08 at 05:42 AM.
    Quote Originally Posted by Woland View Post
    Honestly, some lawyer somewhere is probably having an orgasm and he doesn't know why."
    No μ!
    Nexus Character: Nothing
    Hi my name is ... and I'm an attention addict.