IIRC, it is how the or is parsed. I think gooddragon is reading it as (Swift+Melee Attack)or(Wasted Standard) rather than Swift+(Melee Attack or Wasted Standard).
I don't agree with the reading, I just think that is why he is making this assertion.
Last edited by dextercorvia; 2012-10-08 at 12:57 PM.
Regarding my Necrotic Apprentice trick:
Originally Posted by Doc Roc
This is brilliant.
Regarding my Non-Epic Hidecarved Dragon:
Originally Posted by Amphetryon
Nicely done. Probably too cheesy for many tables, but I'd be inclined to allow it at mine, just for chutzpah.
Have a cookie. Spoiler
Check out the Versatile Domain Generalist.
Powered by vBulletin®Copyright © 2014 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Usage of this site, including but not limited to making or editing a post or private message or the creation of an account, constitutes acceptance of the Forum Rules.