Originally Posted by SiuiS
Magesight from non ruling arcana costs mana? I thought the flow chart said "add mana if it's too powerful to not need mana"?
All spells from non-ruling arcana cost one mana unless they're rotes.
Lawyer Pony by DirtyTabs
Originally Posted by The Giant
Anarion's right on the money here.
"Man is least himself when he talks in his own person. Give him a mask, and he will tell you the truth.”
Oscar Wilde Writer & Poet (1891)
Powered by vBulletin®Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Usage of this site, including but not limited to making or editing a post or private message or the creation of an account, constitutes acceptance of the Forum Rules.