Originally Posted by Kelb_Panthera
Vaguely worded as it is, there's always a chance that IHS will negate anything.
Realistically though, I wouldn't count on a DM ruling it that way.
If it is worded that way then a Jade Phoenix can easily conquer the world by simply saying "I am out of Spell Slots" or "Wish is making me lose XP" or "I do not have a Divine Rank".
Larloch, The Shadow King (w/ Ioun Stones) avatar by Iron Penguin
Powered by vBulletin®Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Usage of this site, including but not limited to making or editing a post or private message or the creation of an account, constitutes acceptance of the Forum Rules.