If a Wizard take the feat Extra Spell, can she immediately write it in the spellbook?
From RAW I got the feeling she cannot and she must before create a scroll and copy from it...
Classes Tiers - PrC Tiers - LA0 Races - X stat to Y bonus.
Q: I'd like a character that does X, Y and Z. A: Factotum (Able Learner) 1/Druid 19 can do it.
Powered by vBulletin®Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Usage of this site, including but not limited to making or editing a post or private message or the creation of an account, constitutes acceptance of the Forum Rules.