Originally Posted by Andreaz
You use the feat to write the spell down in your book. If that book is gone, you lost that copy of the spell. If you don't have another copy, you don't have that spell anymore.
Well yes you'd loose it so much as you loose magic missile. You just need to find a scroll of it and bam your back in business.
Also you can make that spell one of those you remember from memory spells (I can't name the feat at the moment).
Currently Glanror in the Political Shenanigans campaign.
Originally Posted by Rankar
*I may not teach the paladin communism and the concept of the greater good.
*It is not within my rights to overthrow the established monarchy using the communist paladin.
Powered by vBulletin®Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Usage of this site, including but not limited to making or editing a post or private message or the creation of an account, constitutes acceptance of the Forum Rules.