Originally Posted by Curmudgeon
A 1336 No.
Both Signature Weapon and Exalted Strike provide enhancement bonuses. Bonuses of the same type do not stack.
Clarification: While adding an enhancement bonus to the signature weapon wouldn't stack with the bonus from VoP the special abilities added to the signature weapon would still function normally.
I am not seaweed. That's a B.
Praise I've received Spoiler
Originally Posted by ThiagoMartell
Kelb, recently it looks like you're the Avatar of Reason in these forums, man.
Originally Posted by LTwerewolf
[...] bringing Kelb in on your side in a rules fight is like bringing Mike Tyson in on your side to fight a toddler. You can, but it's such massive overkill.
A quick outline on building a homebrew campaign
Avatar by Tiffanie Lirle
Powered by vBulletin®Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Usage of this site, including but not limited to making or editing a post or private message or the creation of an account, constitutes acceptance of the Forum Rules.