Originally Posted by Kelb_Panthera
Clarification: While adding an enhancement bonus to the signature weapon wouldn't stack with the bonus from VoP the special abilities added to the signature weapon would still function normally.
So, If I understand this correctly
Can Kensai grant his Signature Weapon other bonuses than +X to attack?
Avatar by Raynn
Currently Playing & Extended Signature
Powered by vBulletin®Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Usage of this site, including but not limited to making or editing a post or private message or the creation of an account, constitutes acceptance of the Forum Rules.