Originally Posted by Man on Fire
So, If I understand this correctly
Can Kensai grant his Signature Weapon other bonuses than +X to attack?
Yes. In fact after he's imbued the weapon with a +5 enhancement bonus, he has to start adding other abilities.
Note that he's not under any obligation to apply any enhancement greater than +1 before adding specials.
Last edited by Kelb_Panthera; 2012-11-13 at 06:10 PM.
I am not seaweed. That's a B.
Praise I've received Spoiler
Originally Posted by ThiagoMartell
Kelb, recently it looks like you're the Avatar of Reason in these forums, man.
Originally Posted by LTwerewolf
[...] bringing Kelb in on your side in a rules fight is like bringing Mike Tyson in on your side to fight a toddler. You can, but it's such massive overkill.
A quick outline on building a homebrew campaign
Avatar by Tiffanie Lirle
Powered by vBulletin®Copyright © 2015 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Usage of this site, including but not limited to making or editing a post or private message or the creation of an account, constitutes acceptance of the Forum Rules.