Does this mean I only go invisible first if I win initiative? Or have I already done so?
Please be high please be high!
Edit: Not even average...... Lets hope they roll horrible....
Last edited by bindin garoth; 2012-11-13 at 08:44 PM.
Interesting Stuff: Spellshapers, Metroid as Incarnum
Bindin's Bag o' Quotes:
Originally Posted by BelGareth
Bindin, this is why I love you.
Originally Posted by Dreamshifter
...I think my poor Monkadin just went to go get drunk. That's not a natural thing for him to do, at all. Thanks bindin.
Powered by vBulletin®Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Usage of this site, including but not limited to making or editing a post or private message or the creation of an account, constitutes acceptance of the Forum Rules.