Originally Posted by zetsu1919
how does this class work for someone without any arcane spellcasting levels
They don't get the +1 CL thing. But they still get the normal class features.
@Bel- Perhaps change all "Cha" references to "primary spellcasting ability"? It'll let artificers use this class too.
Avatar of Furude Setsuna, by Telasi.
Originally Posted by Mephit
Don't worry, I like my characters the way I like my coffee: Strong, but with no cheese in it.
"Everyone carries something important enough to die for and they are running around so as not to lose it."
[3.5e, Spell] Aura of Inherent Combustibility
Powered by vBulletin®Copyright © 2014 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Usage of this site, including but not limited to making or editing a post or private message or the creation of an account, constitutes acceptance of the Forum Rules.