Can a Bard that uses an instrument effectively use a two-handed instrument and a one-handed weapon at the same time? The logical answer is no, but I'm wondering if there's a ruling somewhere that threw them a bone.
Awesome Talon avatar by Ceika.
Assassin's Creed Hidden Blade Feats (D&D 3.5e)
Warlock Patron: The Darklord (D&D 5e)
Sorcerous Origin: Jade Phoenix Mage (D&D 5e)
Pact of the Blade: Expanded (D&D 5e)
Powered by vBulletin®Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Usage of this site, including but not limited to making or editing a post or private message or the creation of an account, constitutes acceptance of the Forum Rules.