View Single Post

Thread: Paladin into Prestige Paladin?

  1. - Top - End - #12
    Titan in the Playground
     
    Psyren's Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    Male

    Default Re: Paladin into Prestige Paladin?

    Quote Originally Posted by toapat View Post
    Although it is automatically given that a Paladin of 4th level or higher qualifies for Battle Blessing, The specific wording of the feat makes it so that Prestige Paladin does not, because <Class> Spells, has no RAW definition.
    Sure it does. "Paladin Spells" are defined on PHB pg. 191.

    Even an Archivist can take the feat, simply because they can learn these exact same spells. (The feat will only apply to these spells.)
    Last edited by Psyren; 2012-11-16 at 11:14 PM.
    Alphonse Elric by Fay Graydon
    Extended Sig (Handbooks/Creations)
    Quote Originally Posted by The Giant View Post
    First, please don't start threads with ideas you don't support just to see what reactions you get. That's almost the definition of trolling.

    Second, the whole "blue text" thing is not a forum rule or even a recommended procedure. If someone wants to do it in their own posts, fine, but everyone should stop telling people that they "need to" or "should have" posted in blue just because they're being sarcastic/ironic/whatever.