A35: Yes, as long as the cleric does not cast a spell that requires a Divine Focus.
If the spell requires a divine focus, such as the bless spell, he cannot cast it without the required holy symbol.
Last edited by mattie_p; 2012-11-17 at 04:43 PM.
Chairman of Zinc Saucier. Currently judging made from scratch Flayerspawn Psychics. It is just like Iron Chef but comes with double the prize money.
Originally Posted by Psyren
So now you're claiming that spellcasting "lacks a clear, supernatural element?" Being supernatural is literally the only point of magic.
Grath - Southern Comfort Campaign
Eglath - 2nd Place Iron Chef XXXII
Avatar by Derjuin, sing her praises to Elysium. Adopt an Avatar today.
Powered by vBulletin®Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Usage of this site, including but not limited to making or editing a post or private message or the creation of an account, constitutes acceptance of the Forum Rules.