Originally Posted by DaMullet
Only if you're asleep... I read that as "unaffected by illusions when told to follow a course while the wearer is napping."
Yeah, thats it pretty much. If the boots are in control (which only happens when you are asleep) they can't be affected by illusions.
Powered by vBulletin®Copyright © 2014 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Usage of this site, including but not limited to making or editing a post or private message or the creation of an account, constitutes acceptance of the Forum Rules.