So would a cancer mage inflicted with this basically be the grim reaper? Or does the power of the spell trumps his class feature?
Don't recall what that feature does.
Originally Posted by Mewtarthio
Wouldn't the Plague spread right back to the caster? He is touching the subject at the time of casting.
He is touching at the time of casting. Once casting is over he is no longer touching. He would not be infected before he has finished casting.
Powered by vBulletin®Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Usage of this site, including but not limited to making or editing a post or private message or the creation of an account, constitutes acceptance of the Forum Rules.