A question on the "Business as usual" ability. What do you get from the original class? Does this count as a class level for that class?
Sorry this might be a stupid question, and I read the entire thing, but I still don't understand.
GENERATION 18: The first time you see this, copy it into your sig and add 1 to the generation. Social experiment.
Avatar by me.
Powered by vBulletin®Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Usage of this site, including but not limited to making or editing a post or private message or the creation of an account, constitutes acceptance of the Forum Rules.