Originally Posted by Crafty Cultist
An En-zula automatical succeeds their fortitude save to resist negative energy
doesn't that mean that they are auto immune to such spells as mummify or dessicate, as those spells are necromancy spells that allow a saving throw?
isn't that a little over powered for a 0 level adjustment race that they get immunity to over half of the necromancy spells?
Spoiler: Forgotten Worlds
Powered by vBulletin®Copyright © 2014 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Usage of this site, including but not limited to making or editing a post or private message or the creation of an account, constitutes acceptance of the Forum Rules.