Originally Posted by aje8
Imagine this ability was instead, "Give your arcane caster an additional action each combat", would that not be an overpowered ability?
Don't you mean: "Take away an action from your arcane caster each combat"? The caster is the one wasting a standard action after all. The buffed PC can act on his initiative as normal.
@Baron Corm: This is pretty nice as a guideline tool. If I make use of it I'll be sure to give you credit.
Last edited by Norr; 2010-02-15 at 05:41 PM.
Don't take anything I say too seriously.
Playable ghost (revised)
Pink Towel Ooze
Powered by vBulletin®Copyright © 2015 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Usage of this site, including but not limited to making or editing a post or private message or the creation of an account, constitutes acceptance of the Forum Rules.