Seems like it would work to me. But I haven't seen the enhancement before so...
Though if it does work you could always just be a druid and give the second one to a bogun, Can psicrystals wield weapons?
Originally Posted by AvatarZero
I like the "hobo" in there.
"Hey, you just got 10000gp! You going to buy a fully staffed mansion or something?"
"Nah, I'll upgrade my +2 sword to a +3 sword and sleep in my cloak."
Non est salvatori salvator, neque defensori dominus, nec pater nec mater, nihil supernum.
Torumekian knight Avatar by Licoot.
Note to self: Never get involved in an ethics thread again...Especially if I'm defending the empire.
Powered by vBulletin®Copyright © 2015 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Usage of this site, including but not limited to making or editing a post or private message or the creation of an account, constitutes acceptance of the Forum Rules.