Originally Posted by Tehnar
Is there a set number of spells a spellblade can absorb?
Originally Posted by Darkxarth
Wouldn't taking free actions to redirect a large number of spells every 6 seconds not count as rest? Even if you don't need to sleep, I doubt your DM would allow you to regain spells/power points.
Then get 2 sleepless minions and 3 spellblades.
Last edited by JeminiZero; 2010-05-02 at 08:37 AM.
Trissociate: 3.5 Homebrew Base Class. Mix & match abilites & templates to make virtually any sort of character!
Theoretical Optimization Amusements
A Mind Flayer's guide to breeding Ikea Tarrasques
Mass Producing Ikea Tarrasques Redux through Fusion+Astral Seed
Throw out nigh infinite spells per round.
Sleeping Raven Infinite Blood Frenzy
nigh infinite melee damage exploit.
Powered by vBulletin®Copyright © 2015 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Usage of this site, including but not limited to making or editing a post or private message or the creation of an account, constitutes acceptance of the Forum Rules.