New OOTS products from CafePress
New OOTS t-shirts, ornaments, mugs, bags, and more
  1. - Top - End - #1
    Pixie in the Playground

Default Sam's Gallery: Concept Art-Underlord (Original Comic)

Hello everyone! Since I'm an artist, and am just starting a new webcomic based around fanatasy and adventure, I thought I'd might show it off to you guys Or atleast show what I got.

And heeeeeere we go!

The next few pictures will basically be some concept art for a new, and upcoming comic called "Underlord"(word not found in the dictionary) which revolves around the misadventurous life of the son of an Overlord(see where I'm going here?) and his right hand man & minions. A story entirely dedicated to the bad guys and their story where the antagonists are more than likely the good guys with a couple of neutral partys in between. Narrated entirely by the main character via "interview at the beginning", so I can't promise the accuracy of the story. But it's a fantasy story anyways, so why should it matter? I have no idea. Anywho, if you want to see the bad guy win in the end this is the comic for you. Be warned, according to the rules protaining the implication "bad guys win in the end" there is going to be a sequel. I'm sorry

~Lord Vesper: Character Design~
    Spoiler
    Show
    Spoiler
    Show