Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. - Top - End - #1
    Bugbear in the Playground
     
    PirateCaptain

    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    On A Boat
    Gender
    Male

    Default Hybrid Leaders and their BLANK Word

    Hey there guys!

    Going to be playing a Warforged Hybrid Artificer/Swordmage in an upcoming game, and I've been plotting out his build.

    Anyway, I run into a hitch at level 16. That's where most leaders get their 3rd class feature heal for the encounter, and I was wondering if hybrids would get their second there. A couple of my friends are arguing against it, but I think it would work out.

    Let me know what you guys think, or if there's a rule I missed somewhere, thanks!

  2. - Top - End - #2
    Titan in the Playground
     
    Kurald Galain's Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2007

    Default Re: Hybrid Leaders and their BLANK Word

    Quote Originally Posted by DragonBaneDM View Post
    I was wondering if hybrids would get their second there.
    No, they don't; it says so in the hybrid rules. This can be a pretty good reason for not playing a hybrid leader, really.
    Crystal Shard Studios - classy freeware games!

    Utility Belt wizard (Batman 4E-style) * Chocolate!

  3. - Top - End - #3
    Bugbear in the Playground
     
    PirateCaptain

    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    On A Boat
    Gender
    Male

    Default Re: Hybrid Leaders and their BLANK Word

    Dang. Thanks for pointing that out, dude.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •