Page 11 of 52 FirstFirst ... 2345678910111213141516171819202136 ... LastLast
Results 301 to 330 of 1548
  1. Top - End - #301
    Barbarian in the Playground
     
    Daemon

    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Denmark
    Gender
    Male

    Default Re: Simple Q&A Pathfinder (By RAW) I

    A94+ I see no reason why you should not be able to receive help via an assist action, just like in combat. In that case the people helping you would simply need to make a DC 10 skill check to provide a +2 bonus to your skill roll. Logically they would need to remain with you for the duration of the process of creation.

    -edit- Obviously they too would have to meet the prerequisites for creating the item in question.
    Last edited by Lord Bingo; 2011-11-01 at 07:57 AM.

  2. Top - End - #302
    Barbarian in the Playground
     
    Larpus's Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Brazil
    Gender
    Male

    Default Re: Simple Q&A Pathfinder (By RAW) I

    Q95
    I might be blind or just looking in the wrong places for not finding it, but what is the relationship between beings that occupy more than 5ft (such as a large creature that occupies a 10x10ft square) and area/splash damage?

    Does the creature receive the damage numerous times as parts of its body are within the blast/splash? Or it's once just like a medium creature and that's it?

  3. Top - End - #303
    Pixie in the Playground
     
    DruidGuy

    Join Date
    Nov 2011

    Default Re: Simple Q&A Pathfinder (By RAW) I

    Q96
    How do you do a strength check in pathfinder? I have a statue thats needs to be turned to open a secret door. Is it worth making them do a strength check or just let it turn?

    Sorry havnt played in years and that was AD&D :(

    Thanks for the replies...no further advice is required. Apologies for posting my second query in the wrong forum.
    Last edited by Chopa; 2011-11-02 at 06:27 AM.

  4. Top - End - #304
    Ettin in the Playground
     
    Zherog's Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    Bensalem, PA
    Gender
    Male

    Default Re: Simple Q&A Pathfinder (By RAW) I

    A 96

    Roll a d20 and add your Strength modifier. You can also allow others to "aid another." To do so, they roll a d20 and add their Strength mod. If that total equals or exceeds 10, the "main" person gets a +2 to their check.

    Whether or not it's "worth" making them do a check isn't really a RAW question, so isn't part f this thread. For whatever it's worth, though, a piece of design advice I got a long time ago was: If you require a check, assume they'll fail. If what's behind the statue (in this case) is required to complete the adventure, then maybe you want to rethink your method; if, on the other hand, what's there is just bonus stuff (extra loot, a shortcut to the end, etc), then definitely require some sort of check to earn the bonus.
    John Ling
    Frog God Games Lead Pathfinder Developer

    Note: unless explicitly stated otherwise, opinions in my posts are my own and not those of Frog God Games.

  5. Top - End - #305
    Barbarian in the Playground
     
    Larpus's Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Brazil
    Gender
    Male

    Default Re: Simple Q&A Pathfinder (By RAW) I

    Quote Originally Posted by Zherog View Post
    A 96

    Roll a d20 and add your Strength modifier. You can also allow others to "aid another." To do so, they roll a d20 and add their Strength mod. If that total equals or exceeds 10, the "main" person gets a +2 to their check.

    Whether or not it's "worth" making them do a check isn't really a RAW question, so isn't part f this thread. For whatever it's worth, though, a piece of design advice I got a long time ago was: If you require a check, assume they'll fail. If what's behind the statue (in this case) is required to complete the adventure, then maybe you want to rethink your method; if, on the other hand, what's there is just bonus stuff (extra loot, a shortcut to the end, etc), then definitely require some sort of check to earn the bonus.
    A96+
    It comes without saying really, but since I had this problem in the past I might as well add: due to the low bonus nature of raw ability score checks, please, remember to lower the DC considerably, especially if you want the PCs to pass. I've had a DM be amazed because I couldn't pass a DC 20 Str check with my Barbarian, despite the fact that I needed a 15 or better (13 with Rage) to pass the check.

  6. Top - End - #306
    Ettin in the Playground
     
    Zherog's Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    Bensalem, PA
    Gender
    Male

    Default Re: Simple Q&A Pathfinder (By RAW) I

    A 96 add'l

    Very good point. There's probably a lot of advice that can be given around this topic. If you'd like some more advice, Chopa, it's definitely a topic worthy of its own thread.
    John Ling
    Frog God Games Lead Pathfinder Developer

    Note: unless explicitly stated otherwise, opinions in my posts are my own and not those of Frog God Games.

  7. Top - End - #307
    Firbolg in the Playground
     
    Prime32's Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Ireland
    Gender
    Male

    Default Re: Simple Q&A Pathfinder (By RAW) I

    Quote Originally Posted by Larpus View Post
    Q95
    I might be blind or just looking in the wrong places for not finding it, but what is the relationship between beings that occupy more than 5ft (such as a large creature that occupies a 10x10ft square) and area/splash damage?

    Does the creature receive the damage numerous times as parts of its body are within the blast/splash? Or it's once just like a medium creature and that's it?
    A95: Just once. The splash affects creatures within 5ft of the target, not within 5ft of the point of impact. Yes, this means that the larger the target the more squares are affected.
    Art - Homebrew - Avatar adoptions - Eberron in Pathfinder - Pactio!
    Spirit Artist in the Playground

  8. Top - End - #308
    Ogre in the Playground
     
    Arbane's Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2010

    Default Re: Simple Q&A Pathfinder (By RAW) I

    Quote Originally Posted by Zherog View Post
    For whatever it's worth, though, a piece of design advice I got a long time ago was: If you require a check, assume they'll fail. If what's behind the statue (in this case) is required to complete the adventure, then maybe you want to rethink your method; if, on the other hand, what's there is just bonus stuff (extra loot, a shortcut to the end, etc), then definitely require some sort of check to earn the bonus.
    Good advice, this. Don't have players roll dice unless you can deal with them failing or succeeding.

    And specifically for situations like this one, don't forget the Take 20 rules.
    Last edited by Arbane; 2011-11-01 at 03:23 PM.
    Imagine if all real-world conversations were like internet D&D conversations...
    Protip: DnD is an incredibly social game played by some of the most socially inept people on the planet - Lev

  9. Top - End - #309
    Barbarian in the Playground
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Canada
    Gender
    Male

    Default Re: Simple Q&A Pathfinder (By RAW) I

    Q 97

    If I take the Two-Weapon Warrior Fighter archetype for the Double Strike ability and I have the feat Two-Weapon Rend, can I make a rend attack when I hit with both of my attacks in an AoO?

    If the answer is yes, which I think it is, will the 1/round limitation on rend attacks from the feat apply to the previous round, or the next (as is the case with immediate actions)?

  10. Top - End - #310
    Titan in the Playground
     
    Yora's Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Germany

    Default Re: Simple Q&A Pathfinder (By RAW) I

    A97: Attack of Opportunity is defined as "a single meele attack" while Double Strike is a "standard attack" action.
    With an AoO, you don't make a standard attack, so you can't use your Double Strike ability as an AoO.
    Spriggan's Den - Thoughts on RPGs and some of my personal creations.
    Ancient Lands - PF/d20 Sword & Sorcery campaign setting

  11. Top - End - #311
    Barbarian in the Playground
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Canada
    Gender
    Male

    Default Re: Simple Q&A Pathfinder (By RAW) I

    Quote Originally Posted by Yora View Post
    A97: Attack of Opportunity is defined as "a single meele attack" while Double Strike is a "standard attack" action.
    With an AoO, you don't make a standard attack, so you can't use your Double Strike ability as an AoO.
    Sorry, I meant the Equal Opportunity ability. So, same question, except if I had said what I meant to say.

  12. Top - End - #312
    Barbarian in the Playground
     
    Daemon

    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Denmark
    Gender
    Male

    Default Re: Simple Q&A Pathfinder (By RAW) I

    A97+ Yes, you do get to make a rend attack, provided you hit with both your main and offhand weapons.

    The 1/round applies to the current round of combat, even if you apply it as an AoO. It is not a question of your individual turn in the combat round, but of the combat round as a whole.

  13. Top - End - #313
    Titan in the Playground
     
    Yora's Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Germany

    Default Re: Simple Q&A Pathfinder (By RAW) I

    A97: A new round usually starts at the beginning of your next turn, so you can only make the rend as an AoO if you did not used it on your last turn.
    Spriggan's Den - Thoughts on RPGs and some of my personal creations.
    Ancient Lands - PF/d20 Sword & Sorcery campaign setting

  14. Top - End - #314
    Ogre in the Playground
     
    Ditto's Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2005

    Default Re: Simple Q&A Pathfinder (By RAW) I

    Q98

    Anyone familiar with Words of Power? I have a question about the WOP feats...

    Say I have a normal-casting oracle who takes Experimental Wordcaster. Can he take Extra Word for his next feat? I believe the pre-req (Ability to cast Wordspells) is granted by the former feat.

    Taking Experimental Wordcaster repeatedly appears to be strictly better than taking Extra Word for dabblers, since the former offers 2 effect or meta words of any level you can cast (including your highest), whereas the latter lets you take 1 word (highest) or 2 words (highest -1).
    Quote Originally Posted by zyphyr View Post
    They don't actually love Gold, they only say that to get it into bed.
    John Dies At The End
    Sauron vs. Voldemort

  15. Top - End - #315
    Barbarian in the Playground
     
    Larpus's Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Brazil
    Gender
    Male

    Default Re: Simple Q&A Pathfinder (By RAW) I

    Quote Originally Posted by Ditto View Post
    Q98

    Anyone familiar with Words of Power? I have a question about the WOP feats...

    Say I have a normal-casting oracle who takes Experimental Wordcaster. Can he take Extra Word for his next feat? I believe the pre-req (Ability to cast Wordspells) is granted by the former feat.

    Taking Experimental Wordcaster repeatedly appears to be strictly better than taking Extra Word for dabblers, since the former offers 2 effect or meta words of any level you can cast (including your highest), whereas the latter lets you take 1 word (highest) or 2 words (highest -1).
    A98
    I see no reason why it shouldn't allow you to take Extra Word, after all you can now "cast wordspells" which is the main (and hardest to get) condition to qualify for Extra Word.

    Also yes, taking Experimental Wordcaster over and over is better than Extra Word for the mentioned reasons, unless what you're after is the 2 lower words.

    Oh, and from the way it's worded, it seems like having Experimental Wordcaster allows you to choose words in place of spells on level up.

  16. Top - End - #316
    Ogre in the Playground
     
    Imp

    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    in the dark
    Gender
    Male

    Default Re: Simple Q&A Pathfinder (By RAW) I

    Q99

    I've been dealing with items that replicate spells a lot lately so I want to check a few things. Correct me if I'm wrong:

    (1) Spell Completion items use your own caster level and primary attribute to determine the effects of the spell. If your caster level isn't high enough and you succeed the CL check, do you use the minimum caster level (spell level*2 - 1) instead?

    (2) Spell Trigger items use the minimum requisite attributes required to cast the spell, so a 4th level spell would use an effective primary ability score of 14, making the DC=16. The crafter can also raise the CL at creation instead of using the minimum. Your caster level is irrelevant as long as the spell is on your spell list, right?

    (3) Use activated items like potions use your level as CL. Is the primary ability score used equal to the minimum (where applicable)?


    Q100 Is there any way to ground a flying creature at lower levels (up to lvl5)?
    Last edited by Keneth; 2011-11-03 at 06:54 AM. Reason: Another question

  17. Top - End - #317
    Titan in the Playground
     
    Yora's Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Germany

    Default Re: Simple Q&A Pathfinder (By RAW) I

    A99:

    1. No, spell completion items have their CL set at creation, usually the minimum that is neccessary to cast the spell. I assume the DC is set as well, but I don't find any info on that.

    2. Yes.

    3. No. Again the CL is set by the creator during creation, usually the minimum required to cast the spell.

    The only time you use your own Caster Level and stats are when using Staffs.

    A100: A creature hit by a tanglefoot bag must make a DC 15 Reflex check or becomes unable to fly.
    Last edited by Yora; 2011-11-03 at 06:59 AM.
    Spriggan's Den - Thoughts on RPGs and some of my personal creations.
    Ancient Lands - PF/d20 Sword & Sorcery campaign setting

  18. Top - End - #318
    Ogre in the Playground
     
    Ditto's Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2005

    Default Re: Simple Q&A Pathfinder (By RAW) I

    A100

    If they have actual wings, and Tanglefoot bag might be useful. Spells that can neutralize fliers include Charm Person, Hypnotism (they have to 'stand still', so if they don't have the maneuverability to hover then they'll have to descend), Sleep, Gust of Wind (if they're small enough), or Color Spray (if they're dumb enough to get within 15 feet).
    Quote Originally Posted by zyphyr View Post
    They don't actually love Gold, they only say that to get it into bed.
    John Dies At The End
    Sauron vs. Voldemort

  19. Top - End - #319
    Ogre in the Playground
     
    Imp

    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    in the dark
    Gender
    Male

    Default Re: Simple Q&A Pathfinder (By RAW) I

    Quote Originally Posted by Yora View Post
    A99:
    3. No. Again the CL is set by the creator during creation, usually the minimum required to cast the spell.
    Actually to quote the SRD:
    The drinker of a potion is both the effective target and the caster of the effect (though the potion indicates the caster level, the drinker still controls the effect).
    So a potion uses your character level as the caster level.

    I've also found the entry for scrolls but unlike in 3.5, it says that the CL is determined by the scriber, so I guess you're right about that one. You're also right about the ability score, I thought scrolls used your own but I guess staves are the only exception.

    Quote Originally Posted by Ditto View Post
    A100

    If they have actual wings, and Tanglefoot bag might be useful. Spells that can neutralize fliers include Charm Person, Hypnotism (they have to 'stand still', so if they don't have the maneuverability to hover then they'll have to descend), Sleep, Gust of Wind (if they're small enough), or Color Spray (if they're dumb enough to get within 15 feet).
    It doesn't look like any of this is gonna work although repeatedly throwing tanglefoot bombs (if the alchemist decides to take the discovery) might succeed eventually.

  20. Top - End - #320
    Eldritch Horror in the Playground Moderator
     
    The Glyphstone's Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Gender
    Male

    Default Re: Simple Q&A Pathfinder (By RAW) I

    Q101: Can a shield bash be made as an attack of opportunity?

    Q102: Can a shield bash be used as a mainhand attack?[/b]
    Last edited by The Glyphstone; 2011-11-03 at 08:08 AM.
    Quote Originally Posted by GungHo, on Battletech
    The Atlas is also goofy but it has that whole "Stay Puft Marshmallow Man" menacing smile thing going for it. The guy who drew that one up was obviously taken to the Nutcracker when he was a child... and he was screaming in terror the entire time.
    Spoiler
    Show

    Quote Originally Posted by Enterti, Cogidubnus
    Glyphstone, out of all the playground I think you scare me the most...
    Quote Originally Posted by Zombimode
    Glyphstone, you are an evil person :D

  21. Top - End - #321
    Titan in the Playground
     
    Yora's Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Germany

    Default Re: Simple Q&A Pathfinder (By RAW) I

    A101: Attacks of Opportunity are defined as "a single melee attack". A shield counts as an off-hand martial weapon, so you can attack with it.

    A102: This is a bit more complicated. PF and 3.5e don't have right-handedness or left-handedness anymore. However, the rules for main hand and off hand attacks suggest that you are still considered to have a strong arm and a weak arm. And since you would carry a weapon in your strong hand and the shield strapped to the other, it makes sense to always treat the shield as the off-hand weapon.
    However, there is nothing that would prevent you from using a shield with your main hand. But simply not using your weapon and making only a single attack with your shield on your shield arm, would not make it a main-hand attack under this assumption.
    Last edited by Yora; 2011-11-03 at 08:29 AM.
    Spriggan's Den - Thoughts on RPGs and some of my personal creations.
    Ancient Lands - PF/d20 Sword & Sorcery campaign setting

  22. Top - End - #322
    Barbarian in the Playground
     
    Larpus's Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Brazil
    Gender
    Male

    Default Re: Simple Q&A Pathfinder (By RAW) I

    Quote Originally Posted by Yora View Post
    A102: This is a bit more complicated. PF and 3.5e don't have right-handedness or left-handedness anymore. However, the rules for main hand and off hand attacks suggest that you are still considered to have a strong arm and a weak arm. And since you would carry a weapon in your strong hand and the shield strapped to the other, it makes sense to always treat the shield as the off-hand weapon.
    However, there is nothing that would prevent you from using a shield with your main hand. But simply not using your weapon and making only a single attack with your shield on your shield arm, would not make it a main-hand attack under this assumption.
    A102 Contested?
    Actually, there might be an impossibility by RAW due to the following text:
    Spoiler
    Show
    Shield Bash Attacks

    You can bash an opponent with a shield, using it as an off-hand weapon. Used this way, a shield is a martial bludgeoning weapon.

    For the purpose of penalties on attack rolls, treat a heavy shield as a one-handed weapon and treat a light shield as a light weapon.


    It is stated that shield bashes are off-hand attacks, which the way it was explained to me is an attack that you do "with the motion", an extra attack without any true strength to back them up, which is why you can make a full Str main attack with your left hand in a round and the following it's suddenly a half-Str offhand attack.

    Anyway, it is also possible that this bit of text doesn't mean "shield bashes are offhand attacks" but rather "may be used as offhand attacks", in which case it follows the normal rules for weapons and allows you to use it as a main hand attack as well as two-hand it.

    As per my reading it seems like it can go both ways, it makes sense that it follows normal weapon rules (may be offhand), but it also makes sense that it has its own specific set of rules as they're not designed to be true weapons (are offhand), so I say it's a DM call.

  23. Top - End - #323
    Pixie in the Playground
     
    OldWizardGuy

    Join Date
    Oct 2011

    Default Re: Simple Q&A Pathfinder (By RAW) I

    A99:(3)
    Quote Originally Posted by Keneth View Post
    Actually to quote the SRD:
    So a potion uses your character level as the caster level.
    The SRD quote is the following:
    Quote Originally Posted by SRD
    The drinker of a potion is both the effective target and the caster of the effect (though the potion indicates the caster level, the drinker still controls the effect).
    This is the same quote as originally included.

    The quote specifically states "the potion indicates the caster level." This succinctly answers the question about the consumer of the potion dictating the level of the potion - the level of the potion is dictated when created. A potion does not use the consumer's character or caster level as the spell effect's caster level.

    The second part of that quote ("the drink still controls the effect") is tied to the phrase "the drinker of a potion is ... the caster of the effect." This is a statement of spell-effect ownership, not about dictating the caster level of the effect.

    While this level of syntactical analysis can be mind-dizzying, the RAW has no ambiguity about the caster level - the caster level of a potion is set by the creator when the potion is created and is completely independent of the entity that consumes the potion itself.

  24. Top - End - #324
    Titan in the Playground
     
    Yora's Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Germany

    Default Re: Simple Q&A Pathfinder (By RAW) I

    Q103: What is the DC against spells cast from scrolls and wands?
    Spriggan's Den - Thoughts on RPGs and some of my personal creations.
    Ancient Lands - PF/d20 Sword & Sorcery campaign setting

  25. Top - End - #325
    Ogre in the Playground
     
    Blisstake's Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2011

    Default Re: Simple Q&A Pathfinder (By RAW) I

    Quote Originally Posted by Yora View Post
    Q103: What is the DC against spells cast from scrolls and wands?
    A103

    10+Spell Level+minimum ability modifier required to cast that spell

    So...

    Level 1: DC 11
    Level 2: DC 13
    Level 3: DC 14
    Level 4: DC 16
    Level 5: DC 17
    Level 6: DC 19
    Level 7: DC 20
    Level 8: DC 22
    Level 9: DC 23

    There are a few class features out there that allow you to increase this amount, however.
    Avatar by A Rainy Knight

    DMs get experience too, you know. Every time a player dies, they level up.

  26. Top - End - #326
    Ettin in the Playground
     
    Zherog's Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    Bensalem, PA
    Gender
    Male

    Default Re: Simple Q&A Pathfinder (By RAW) I

    A103

    From the Magic Items section of the PRD:

    Saving Throws Against Magic Item Powers

    Magic items produce spells or spell-like effects. For a saving throw against a spell or spell-like effect from a magic item, the DC is 10 + the level of the spell or effect + the ability modifier of the minimum ability score needed to cast that level of spell.

    Staves are an exception to the rule. Treat the saving throw as if the wielder cast the spell, including caster level and all modifiers to save DCs.

    Most item descriptions give saving throw DCs for various effects, particularly when the effect has no exact spell equivalent (making its level otherwise difficult to determine quickly).
    John Ling
    Frog God Games Lead Pathfinder Developer

    Note: unless explicitly stated otherwise, opinions in my posts are my own and not those of Frog God Games.

  27. Top - End - #327
    Ogre in the Playground
     
    Imp

    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    in the dark
    Gender
    Male

    Default Re: Simple Q&A Pathfinder (By RAW) I

    Quote Originally Posted by Yttrium View Post
    The quote specifically states "the potion indicates the caster level." This succinctly answers the question about the consumer of the potion dictating the level of the potion - the level of the potion is dictated when created. A potion does not use the consumer's character or caster level as the spell effect's caster level.

    The second part of that quote ("the drink still controls the effect") is tied to the phrase "the drinker of a potion is ... the caster of the effect." This is a statement of spell-effect ownership, not about dictating the caster level of the effect.

    While this level of syntactical analysis can be mind-dizzying, the RAW has no ambiguity about the caster level - the caster level of a potion is set by the creator when the potion is created and is completely independent of the entity that consumes the potion itself.
    I'm finding it hard to see it that way. I read this as - since you are both the caster and the controller of the effect, the potion uses your own caster level even though the potion indicates one. Otherwise there's no point in the second part of the sentence, it could have simply and unambiguously said "(though the potion still dictates the caster level)", in fact they could have just skipped the whole section since all of this is implied anyway.

    Of course I agree that it should be the creator's CL that gets used, I'm just not looking forward to arguing this point with my players. The rules also say that "for potions, scrolls, and wands, the creator can set the caster level" and there would be no point in setting the caster level if it didn't have any effect.

  28. Top - End - #328
    Titan in the Playground
     
    Yora's Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Germany

    Default Re: Simple Q&A Pathfinder (By RAW) I

    The person drinking the potion is the caster for the purpose of spells that are "target: self". The person drinking the potion gets the effect, not the person who created the potion three weeks ago.
    Spriggan's Den - Thoughts on RPGs and some of my personal creations.
    Ancient Lands - PF/d20 Sword & Sorcery campaign setting

  29. Top - End - #329
    Barbarian in the Playground
     
    Larpus's Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Brazil
    Gender
    Male

    Default Re: Simple Q&A Pathfinder (By RAW) I

    It would be funny to sell potions of Alter Self with the effect of turning the drinker into a female half-orc with a pink dress.

    Back on topic.

    Q104
    Ok, so to create a MW weapon/armor you need a set extra gp cost, namely 300 and 150.

    However the price is 100% static? I mean, it would make sense to have MW small equipment cost less and large+ cost more, but that doesn't seem to be the case (in fact, the base price itself seems static). Is that correct?

    Q105
    Somewhat similar to 104, but are there small and large versions of tools of trade (such as the Alchemist Portable Lab)? Again, the rules don't seem to make any distinction, but that doesn't look right.

  30. Top - End - #330
    Titan in the Playground
     
    Yora's Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Germany

    Default Re: Simple Q&A Pathfinder (By RAW) I

    A104: It's always 300 and 150 gp, regardless of what you are making.

    A105: The rules, as written, do not care about size for tools.
    Spriggan's Den - Thoughts on RPGs and some of my personal creations.
    Ancient Lands - PF/d20 Sword & Sorcery campaign setting

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •