The Order of the Stick: Utterly Dwarfed
The Order of the Stick: Utterly Dwarfed - Coming in December and available for pre-order now
Page 1 of 6 123456 LastLast
  1. - Top - End - #1
    Halfling in the Playground

Planetar

Question Oh God, Please Delete This Thread!

I made this thread when I was a utter noob to rules and monster creation in general, and I would rather not have this stain upon my post history haunting in the future. Please, please delete this thread.

Original, horribly ignorant text: I am a GM with little experience in monster design and in need of a design for the BBEG in our campaign. My general idea is an aeon from the Pathfinder Bestiary 2, a sort of upgraded Pleroma-esque thing. The class would probably be an extremely (but not to the point of gamebreaking) optimized lvl 30 wizard/lvl 30 cleric multiclass, representing the balance between creation and destruction and the divine and the arcane. Total caster level 60. Undetermined CR. I would be eternally grateful to anyone here who could do a full write up for me, or at least a general outline or template. Thanks!
    Last edited by demonman24; 2014-01-18 at 05:01 PM. Reason: It's an abomination

2. - Top - End - #2
    Ettin in the Playground

Default Re: No Luck on Request a Homebrew

I don't think you realize what you are asking for. The most powerful creature you can get outside of divine ranks is Level 30. Caster Level 60 is... completely outside the game.
    "For it is in passing that we achieve immortality" - Pyrrha Nikos

Quote Originally Posted by Stu42 View Post
    I used to like called shots. Then I took an arrow to the knee.
    Arvak Avatar by Dirtytabs

3. - Top - End - #3

Planetar

Well, it's a multiclass of a 30th level equivalent cleric and wizard, so couldn't you just combine them, like in a normal multiclass?
    Last edited by demonman24; 2012-07-30 at 08:50 PM.

4. - Top - End - #4
    Ogre in the Playground