Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. - Top - End - #1
    Dwarf in the Playground
     
    RogueGuy

    Join Date
    Jul 2015

    Default Handbook Necromancy

    Something that, from what I can see, has not been addressed in the rules: Is it considered thread necromancy if it's a handbook?

    For example, my posting an interesting (though relatively stock, and probably common knowledge) JPM build in The Gish Handbook?

  2. - Top - End - #2
    Gunslinger in the Playground Administrator
     
    Roland St. Jude's Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Gender
    Male

    Default Re: Handbook Necromancy

    Sheriff: Yes. It's addressed by the rules by not being specifically named as an exception. If you want an exception to the general rules for some reason, ask a moderator for the appropriate section.
    Fedoruman Roland by Chris the Pontifex

    Forum Rules

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •