New OOTS products from CafePress
New OOTS t-shirts, ornaments, mugs, bags, and more
  1. - Top - End - #1
    Pixie in the Playground

NinjaGuy

Default noob at psionics please help

rying to make a Soulknife. Im a noob at psionics and guessing
    ok guys I am a bit new here and I need some help. I am fixing to join into a High psionic's game and I'm trying to make a character I have wanted to make for a very long time.
    Keeping in mind I have never dealt with psionics before the only thing I want to keep is the race and being Human. With this character I am taking the Soul knife class and was going to augment it with some of ErrantX's new psionic work from :http://www.giantitp.com/forums/showt...nted-Soulknife this thread.

Currently I am doing the Soul knife with the Augmented Blade archetype and I get to use the High psionic's option of gifted blade as bonus.

So what I have so far is :
    Stats: Str 18, Dex 14, Con 14, int 12, Wis 18, Cha 10. Race is Human and non-negotiable. At lvl 5 currently and have not allotted the 4th lvl Stat bonus yet.
    Feats: (Class) Wild Talent, (Class) Psicrystal affinity, 1 lvl Psicrystal Containment, (Bonus)Weapon Focus (Mind Blade, 3rd lvl Swift Imbuement,5th lvl Psionic Body
    As for Blade Skills I have chosen Powerful Strikes, from http://www.d20pfsrd.com/psionics-unl...e/blade-skills.
    and Psychokinetic Blast from http://www.giantitp.com/forums/showt...nted-Soulknife.

I am trying to get into the Primarch Prestige class but am considering others. Psychic strike, and manifesting is necessary (unless given a good reason otherwise.) I would like to mix in Martial maneuvers from P.O.W but not absolutely necessary. Any help is appreciated. and thank you in advance.

2. - Top - End - #2
    Titan in the Playground

ElfRangerGuy

Default Re: noob at psionics please help

I don't have any help for you, since this seems to be for Pathfinder which I do not play, except to tell you that all of your links are broken.