New OOTS products from CafePress
New OOTS t-shirts, ornaments, mugs, bags, and more
  1. - Top - End - #1
    Barbarian in the Playground

frown Treatment of Substitute Teacher

I not having that great a day. Ok, I'm a Substitute because were I'm at its almost dead man's shoes for the type of teaching my major is for. Well after putting up with some bad kiss that kept on arguing back to me, I sent them to the Office. So when I call I find out that not all of them made it there.

However here is the bad part, after I got home, I get called by the sub agency and told not to come back to the school. Then I do more research and it seems that subs can't even send any kid to the office for misbehaving because the office doesn't want to deal with it and will ask the sub agency not to have you come back rather than tell you that to your face or even give you a chance to defend yourself. I worked at the school more than once but it seems like any one complaint and it seems your out of it.

I could use a little cheering up.

I fought you all!!!!!
    Spoiler
    Show
    Quote Originally Posted by Raz_Fox View Post
    *Hugs for breaking the awkardness!YAAY!
    ...Realizes he's hugging a physical manifestation of evil...*
    Quote Originally Posted by Lord Fullbladder, Master of Goblins View Post
    He's adorable, but he's a threat to all who call the universe home. He must be stopped, no matter the cost
    Quote Originally Posted by Jesse Drake View Post
    "Evil, evil, death, stab, kill, cheese, moon-stuff, mice, evil, evil mice..."

Musings Pulled from D_Lord's head.

2. - Top - End - #2
    Ettin in the Playground

Default Re: Treatment of Substitute Teacher

Quote Originally Posted by D_Lord View Post