The Order of the Stick: Utterly Dwarfed
The Order of the Stick: Utterly Dwarfed - Coming in December and available for pre-order now
  1. - Top - End - #1
    Ettin in the Playground

DrowGuy

Default Assassin Creed: Origins

I'm playing Assassin Creed: Origins. It's a very complex RPG game, especially in Easy Mode. My older brother hooks me up with this game.

2. - Top - End - #2
    Ogre in the Playground

ElfPirate

Default Re: Assassin Creed: Origins

Eerie. I started playing it couple of days ago. On Hard. And at lvl6 noticed I had mistakenly enabled "cheatmode" 5 mintues into the game by clicking a menu item trying to to change the stupidly wonky controls.

Been having fun so far but recently ran into some stuff I do not like after completing second(? go to Alexandria and do stuff) main storyline, making me think I might want to knock it down to normal.

Must say the controls are really annoying compared to previous games in the series. I die a lot because I can't properly react in combat.
    Last edited by snowblizz; 2019-08-21 at 04:51 AM.

3. - Top - End - #3
    Ettin in the Playground

DrowGuy

Quote Originally Posted by snowblizz View Post
    Eerie. I started playing it couple of days ago. On Hard. And at lvl6 noticed I had mistakenly enabled "cheatmode" 5 mintues into the game by clicking a menu item trying to to change the stupidly wonky controls.

Been having fun so far but recently ran into some stuff I do not like after completing second(? go to Alexandria and do stuff) main storyline, making me think I might want to knock it down to normal.

Must say the controls are really annoying compared to previous games in the series. I die a lot because I can't properly react in combat.
    Yes the control can be somewhat annoying. I think you need to dodge and blocks attacks.

4. - Top - End - #4
    Firbolg in the Playground