The Order of the Stick: Utterly Dwarfed
The Order of the Stick: Utterly Dwarfed - Coming in December and available for pre-order now
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
  1. - Top - End - #1
    Dwarf in the Playground

DruidGuy

Default Carrion Crown OOC

Use this thread to get to know each other and myself, as well as tell me (or others, but mostly me) when we're screwing up .
    I'm a Lawful Good Human Wizard at 1st level

Quote Originally Posted by Peelee View Post
    Who's to say a Fortune 500 won't serve McDonald's?
    Campaigns I'm running:
    Carrion Crown (IC|OOC)

Campaigns I'm playing in:
    None right now!

2. - Top - End - #2
    Ogre in the Playground

Default Re: Carrion Crown OOC

Spoiler: Appearance
    Show

Spoiler: Background
    Show
    The Luna family lived in the Shudderwoods, across the Mountray River, to the north and west of Schloss Caromarc of Vieland. A family of woodsmen, by trade, who would cut and haul timber to the river, to float it to Vieland for sale. For a number of years the family eked out a living in the rugged, often dangerous woods, however under the protection of Josef Luna and his wife, Yasmina, the family survived the perils, and profitted in their seclusion.