Hybrid Leaders and their BLANK Word
Hey there guys!
Going to be playing a Warforged Hybrid Artificer/Swordmage in an upcoming game, and I've been plotting out his build.
Anyway, I run into a hitch at level 16. That's where most leaders get their 3rd class feature heal for the encounter, and I was wondering if hybrids would get their second there. A couple of my friends are arguing against it, but I think it would work out.
Let me know what you guys think, or if there's a rule I missed somewhere, thanks!