View Single Post

Thread: Goblins IX: For that, you shall DIE!

  1. - Top - End - #1496
    Ettin in the Playground
    Join Date
    May 2007

    Default Re: Goblins IX: For that, you shall DIE!

    Quote Originally Posted by Ravens_cry View Post
    Depends on the size of the child and the size of the hand. Not my hand certainly, but someone at least 7 feet tall with the proportions of a linebacker? Yeah, I can see it.
    Let's just agree that the art is terribly inconsistent, because I don't think there is any real answer beyond that.
    Umm...maybe someone with enormous hands could hold an infant that way. A small infant. A child? Completely impossible.
    Last edited by Anteros; 2012-11-03 at 05:28 PM.