one slight question, the way it's typed, I'm reading it like he has no 0-level spells, but can attempt some of them as a spell like ability with a DC 20 spell craft check. am I on target, or did I miss something?
Ia! Ia! Cthulu Ftagn!
Spread Hugs, not Drugs!
Powered by vBulletin®Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Usage of this site, including but not limited to making or editing a post or private message or the creation of an account, constitutes acceptance of the Forum Rules.