Originally Posted by Kelb_Panthera
I'm still not convinced, but I'll concede for lack of any solid argument to the contrary.
I still say that's closer to divine=arcane more than divine > arcane on a chameleon.
I think it shifts over the life of a chameleon personally. It is just that by the time Arcane completely catches up, a Chameleon should be able to do both.
Regarding my Necrotic Apprentice trick:
Originally Posted by Doc Roc
This is brilliant.
Regarding my Non-Epic Hidecarved Dragon:
Originally Posted by Amphetryon
Nicely done. Probably too cheesy for many tables, but I'd be inclined to allow it at mine, just for chutzpah.
Have a cookie. Spoiler
Check out the Versatile Domain Generalist.
Powered by vBulletin®Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Usage of this site, including but not limited to making or editing a post or private message or the creation of an account, constitutes acceptance of the Forum Rules.